Board Members

Listed below are the current Bloomington Township Public Water District Board Members. 

Board Members serve five year terms.

Board members may be contacted at the BTPWD office by telephone at 309-827-2893.

Persons nominated for a trustee position on the BTPWD board are required to fill out an application and submit the application to the McLean County Board for approval.

Chairman Dan Wilcox  
Vice-Chairman Dave Baugh  
Trustee John Emmert  
Trustee Greg Allen  
Trustee Mike Kirk  
Trustee Tom Husek  
Trustee Renee Ponsonby